Latest Products http://www.snehavardhan.in Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.snehavardhan.in Air Flow System http://www.snehavardhan.in/air-flow-system.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of Air Flow System. Designed in tandem with advanced technology our Air Flow Systems are highly efficient, durable and easy to maintain. Our clients can avail these Air Flow Systems at reasonable prices. Fan Filter Unit http://www.snehavardhan.in/fan-filter-unit.htm Air Flow System Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fan Filter Units. As the needs or uses change in a facility our Fan Filter Units (FFU) can exchanged with lay- in rights or blank panels. For facilities with lower classification, upgrades can be obtained by simply adding additional FFU’S. Ceiling Suspended Unit http://www.snehavardhan.in/ceiling-suspended-unit.htm Air Flow System Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ceiling Suspended Unit. We offer a highly innovative range of Ceiling Suspended Units which are widely used in shops, hotels, restaurants and other buildings. These units are compact in design and have low height. Clients can also avail the Double Skin Units, with aluminum profile. Operation Theatre Unit http://www.snehavardhan.in/operation-theatre-unit.htm Air Flow System Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Snehavardhan Filtrox Systems is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Operation Theatre Units. Apart from maintaining thermal comfort, the task of air distribution in Operating Theatres is primarily the reduction of germ and particle concentration. For this purpose conditioned air is purified in HEPA filters before it enters the operating theatre. HEPA Filter http://www.snehavardhan.in/hepa-filter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of HEPA Filters. Manufactured to the highest standards of performance and stability, HEPA Filters is ideally suitable for protection against harmful particles emitted from radioactive substances. These filters are available in sizes up to 1200 x1200 mm. HVAC Air Filter http://www.snehavardhan.in/hvac-air-filter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a high quality range of Heat Recovery Ventilation that is designed and manufactured as per the client’s specification. Our range of HVAC provides effective ventilation. The main advantage that our HVAC offers is that it enhances the efficiency of a building through proper insulation. Cleanroom Air Shower http://www.snehavardhan.in/cleanroom-air-shower.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Snehavardhan Filtrox Systems is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cleanroom Air Shower. Our Cleanroom Air Shower includes a new microprocessor based control system which gives the user an unsurpassed degree of flexibility in customizing the operating cycle as per their requirement. Cleanroom Pass Box http://www.snehavardhan.in/cleanroom-pass-box.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a gamut of Cleanroom Pass Boxes. These Pass Boxes are self contained units installed at the entrance of the cleanroom. They minimize the amount of particulate contamination entering the cleanroom. Our Passboxes are equipped with a mechanical interlock system that prevents both doors from being opened at the same time. Horizontal Laminar Flow Bench http://www.snehavardhan.in/horizontal-laminar-flow-bench.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Horizontal Laminar Flow Bench in a variety of sizes as per the customer’s specification. Horizontal Laminar Flow Bench is especially designed to provide the ideal particle free, bacteria free clean air environment, which is needed in Laboratory work testing, Inspection or Pharmaceuticals procedures. Air Purifier http://www.snehavardhan.in/air-purifier.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Snehavardhan Filtrox Systems is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Air Purifiers. Our Air Purifier consists of a Washable Pre-Filter which collects large, heavy particles. The activated carbon filter can absorbs over 500 types of odors and the ionizer that produces millions of free electrons to neutralize air. Poultry Isolator http://www.snehavardhan.in/poultry-isolator.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Poultry Isolator, which is used to meet the stringent demands of animal research on various species of hen. These sealed isolation system retains all airborne pathogens and allergens, assuring maximum containment of hazardous agents from sensitive areas and protects the occupants from any macro environmental influences. Biosafety Cabinets http://www.snehavardhan.in/biosafety-cabinets.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Biosafety Cabinets. Our Biosafety Cabinets are essential when the user is working with potentially infectious bio hazardous agents, bacteria and viruses. These cabinets are designed and manufactured to provide a work area that is completely bathed in high efficiency perfect air. Fume Hoods http://www.snehavardhan.in/fume-hoods.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Snehavardhan Filtrox Systems is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fume Hoods. Our Filtrox Fume Hood provides effective containment for hazardous chemicals and agents used in the laboratory. We also provide specially designed blowers as per the customer’s requirement. Air Curtains http://www.snehavardhan.in/air-curtains.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export a comprehensive range of Air Curtains. Our Air Curtain Systems are used to prevent flying insects, fumes, dust maintaining a clean environment. Low velocity, comfort control air curtain systems prevents cold or hot air from entering through pedestrian openings which are exposed to inclement weather and wind. Clean Room Doors http://www.snehavardhan.in/clean-room-doors.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Clean Room Metal Doors suitable for Pharmaceutical Industries, Clean Rooms, Process Industries, Hospitals and Institutions. Our Clean Room doors are made from galvanized iron sheets completely finished with epoxy powder coat. Each door consists of a heavy duty metal and is provided with “D” type stainless steel handles on both sides. Dispensing Booth http://www.snehavardhan.in/dispensing-booth.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized in the global market as one of prominent Dispensing Booth Manufacturers, based in India. Our Dispensing Booth restricts the harmful emission of dust, vapor, or powder during various industrial applications like drum tipping, powder dispensing, product sampling, etc.